• Anna
    Górska-Kwiatkowska

    Partner, Head of Leasing Services, Office Department, Warszawa
    anna.kwiatkowska@cushwake.com
    +48 605 324 637

  • Paweł
    Kłosiński

    Associate, Warszawa
    pawel.klosinski@cushwake.com
    +48 602 678 300

  • Marcin
    Miazek

    Associate, Warszawa
    marcin.miazek@cushwake.com
    +48 666 021 769

  • Katarzyna
    Evans

    Senior Negotiator, Warszawa
    katarzyna.evans@cushwake.com
    +48 695 340 243

  • Iwona
    Laskowska

    Junior Negotiator, Warszawa
    iwona.laskowska@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 015

  • Magdalena
    Gniazdowska

    Associate, powierzchnie handlowe, Warszawa
    Magdalena.Gniazdowska@cushwake.com
    +48 605 324 635

  • Małgorzata
    Frąckiewicz

    Property Marketing Manager, Warszawa
    malgorzata.frackiewicz@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 012

  • Dariusz
    Madej

    Associate, Kraków
    dariusz.madej@cushwake.com
    +48 786 852 170

  • Ewelina
    Pietras

    Junior Negotiator, Kraków
    Ewelina.pietras@cushwake.com
    +48 666 042 910

  • Marcin
    Siewierski

    Associate, Wrocław
    marcin.siewierski@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 214

  • Tomasz
    Dyba

    Senior Negotiator, Katowice
    tomasz.dyba@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 153

  • Agnieszka
    Gułaś

    Senior Negotiator, Lublin
    agnieszka.gulas@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 010

  • Michał
    Grabowiecki

    Negotiator, Lublin
    michał.grabowiecki@cushwake.com
    +48 884 202 230

  • Grzegorz
    Bobrowski

    Senior Negotiator, Poznań
    grzegorz.bobrowski@cushwake.com
    +48 604 612 246

  • Zuzanna
    Krech

    Associate, Łódź
    Zuzanna.Krech@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 152

  • Anna
    Szurek

    Negotiator, Łódź
    Anna.Szurek@cushwake.com
    722 202 095

  • Karol
    Łazarewicz

    Junior Negotiator, Trójmiasto
    karol.lazarewicz@cushwake.com
    884 202 256

Zobacz również



Kontakt

Cushman & Wakefield Polska Sp. z o.o.
The Warsaw HUB
Ul. Rondo Daszyńskiego 2B, 00-843 Warszawa
+48 22 820 20 20
poland.office@cushwake.com