• Anna
    Górska-Kwiatkowska

    Partner, Landlord Representation Manager
    anna.kwiatkowska@cushwake.com
    +48 605 324 637

  • Anna
    Kaźmierska

    Associate
    anna.kazmierska@cushwake.com
    +48 722 220 560

  • Dorota
    Mielke

    Associate
    dorota.mielke@cushwake.com
    +48 695 340 277

  • Monika
    Sieradzan

    Senior Negotiator
    monika.sieradzan@cushwake.com
    +48 668 223 959

  • Marcin
    Górski

    Senior Negotiator
    marcin.gorski@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 002

  • Małgorzata
    Frąckiewicz

    Property Marketing Manager
    malgorzata.frackiewicz@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 012

  • Dariusz
    Madej

    Senior Negotiator, Kraków
    dariusz.madej@cushwake.com
    +48 786 852 170

  • Michał
    Waśniowski

    Junior Negotiator, Kraków
    michal.wasniowski@cushwake.com
    +48 695 340 242

  • Marcin
    Siewierski

    Associate, Wrocław
    marcin.siewierski@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 214

  • Tomasz
    Dyba

    Senior Negotiator, Katowice
    tomasz.dyba@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 153

  • Michał
    Grabowiecki

    Negotiator, Lublin
    michał.grabowiecki@cushwake.com
    +48 884 202 230

  • Agnieszka
    Gułaś

    Negotiator, Lublin
    agnieszka.gulas@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 010

  • Grzegorz
    Bobrowski

    Negotiator, Poznań
    grzegorz.bobrowski@cushwake.com
    +48 604 612 246

  • Daria
    Zagożdżon - Dembicka

    Negotiator, Trójmiasto
    daria.zagozdzon@cushwake.com
    +48 609 101 085

  • Katarzyna
    Mosoń

    Senior Negotiator
    katarzyna.moson@cushwake.com
    +48 668 268 563

Zobacz również



Kontakt

Cushman & Wakefield Polska Sp. z o.o.
The Warsaw HUB
Ul. Rondo Daszyńskiego 2B, 00-843 Warszawa
+48 22 820 20 20
poland.office@cushwake.com