• Anna
    Górska-Kwiatkowska

    Partner, Landlord Representation Manager
    anna.kwiatkowska@cushwake.com
    +48 605 324 637

  • Anna
    Kaźmierska

    Associate
    anna.kazmierska@cushwake.com
    +48 722 220 560

  • Dawid
    Wątorski

    Associate
    dawid.watorski@cushwake.com
    +48 666 819 262

  • Dorota
    Mielke

    Senior Negotiator
    dorota.mielke@cushwake.com
    +48 695 340 277

  • Monika
    Sieradzan

    Senior Negotiator
    monika.sieradzan@cushwake.com
    +48 668 223 959

  • Marcin
    Górski

    Senior Negotiator
    marcin.gorski@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 002

  • Małgorzata
    Frąckiewicz

    Property Marketing Manager
    malgorzata.frackiewicz@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 012

  • Filip
    Stevnert

    Negotiator
    filip.stevnert@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 304

  • Iwona
    Laskowska

    Junior Negotiator
    iwona.laskowska@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 015

  • Dariusz
    Madej

    Senior Negotiator, Kraków
    dariusz.madej@cushwake.com
    +48 786 852 170

  • Joanna
    Dulczewska

    Junior Lease Coordinator, Kraków
    joanna.dulczewska@cushwake.com
    + 48 722 202 781

  • Marcin
    Siewierski

    Associate, Wrocław
    marcin.siewierski@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 214

  • Tomasz
    Dyba

    Negotiator, Katowice
    tomasz.dyba@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 153

  • Agnieszka
    Gułaś

    Negotiator, Lublin
    agnieszka.gulas@cushwake.com
    +48 722 202 010

  • Grzegorz
    Bobrowski

    Negotiator, Poznań
    grzegorz.bobrowski@cushwake.com
    +48 604 612 246

  • Daria
    Zagożdżon - Dembicka

    Negotiator, Trójmiasto
    daria.zagozdzon@cushwake.com
    +48 609 101 085

Zobacz również



Kontakt

Cushman & Wakefield Polska Sp. z o.o.
Pl. Piłsudskiego 1, 00-078 Warszawa, Polska
+48 22 820 20 20
poland.office@cushwake.com